Our Collections

We’ve thought of every area.

Our product range is large. Closely linked to the market, we produce with and for trade, architects and property yours. And always at eye level.

Product overview

YOUR PARTNER FOR CARPETS

About us

The acceptance of social responsibility due to regard for economical, ecological and social aims is one of the most important fundamental principles for NORDPFEIL. NORDPFEIL has always been planned round the principles of ecology.

More about the company

Our philosophy

Designing wall-to-wall carpets that are closely oriented to the market’s demands – that’s the standard NORDPFEIL has set for itself. In the course of a continuous exchange with retailers, wholesalers, architects and business-site planners, the company drafts and produces up-to-date designs and out-of-the-ordinary surfaces.

More about our philosophy

Our history

At NORDPFEIL, tradition and experience are central corporate values. They are closely linked to the members of staff, most of whom remain connected with the company for many years, some even across generations within families. Proven know-how in manufacturing is passed on, innovations and developments are continually integrated into workflows.

More about our history

Unsere Kollektionen

Wir haben an jeden Bereich gedacht.

Unsere Produktpalette ist groß. Eng am Markt orientiert, produzieren wir mit und für den Handel, Architekten und Objekteuren. Und das stets auf Augenhöhe.

Zur Produktübersicht

YOUR PARTNER FOR CARPETS

Unser Unternehmen

Gesellschaftliche Verantwortung durch die Berücksichtigung von ökonomischen, ökologischen sowie sozialen Zielen zu übernehmen, ist für NORDPFEIL einer der wichtigsten Grundsätze. Seit jeher ist NORDPFEIL nach ökologischen Gesichtspunkten gestaltet worden.

Mehr zum Unternehmen

Unsere Philosophie

Teppichböden entwickeln, die eng an den Anforderungen des Marktes orientiert sind – das ist der Anspruch von NORDPFEIL. Im kontinuierlichen Austausch mit dem Handel, mit Architekten und Objekteuren entwirft und produziert das Unternehmen aktuelle Designs und außergewöhnliche Oberflächen.

Mehr zur Philosophie

Unsere Geschichte

Tradition und Erfahrung sind bei NORDPFEIL zentrale Unternehmenswerte. Sie sind eng mit den Mitarbeitern verknüpft, die meist über Jahre. Diese Verbundenheit ist für NORDPFEIL ein echtes Plus, wird das Wissen um die Entwicklungsschritte und Produktionsprozesse so gepflegt und im Betrieb erhalten.

Mehr zur Geschichte